Stop Judging Yourself- Yeah, YOU.

I read this post and thought it related to me. The author wrote uses her words exceptionally to convey a message that everyone needs to hear time and time again. 
The only time I ever think I look good is when I’m staring at my bathroom mirror. There are seldom any pictures of myself that I actually like, and those usually look worse each time I see them. So in case you can’t tell, I don’t really like my appearance. I criticize myself everyday before […]

https://charlottemelia.wordpress.com/2016/02/25/stop-judging-yourself-yeah-you/

2 thoughts on “Stop Judging Yourself- Yeah, YOU.

  1. I don’t bother much with my looks. The only time I look in the mirror is when I’m tryin out quirky dance moves or makin silly faces or mouthin dialogues from Doctor Who (I can be a childish 17 yr.old at times! ;-D)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

